You are currently viewing an international version of the site

Click here to visit http://www.metafitusa.com
it's tough
that's why it works

Filter by workout

 
Course
Date
Venue
Cost
Wednesday 22nd February 2023
Dance Arts Studio
£175 £150
Early-bird discount ends: Monday 6th February 2023. Book now to guarantee your place
Wednesday 22nd February 2023
Dance Arts studio
£175 £99
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 12th February 2023. Book now to guarantee your place
Friday 10th March 2023
Newcastle Dance centre
£175 £150
Early-bird discount ends: Monday 20th February 2023. Book now to guarantee your place
Friday 10th March 2023
Newcastle dance centre
£175 £99
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 26th February 2023. Book now to guarantee your place
Friday 17th March 2023
Hopwood hall Accademy
£175 £150
Early-bird discount ends: Tuesday 28th February 2023. Book now to guarantee your place
Friday 17th March 2023
Hopwood Hall accademy
£150 £99
Early-bird discount ends: Wednesday 8th March 2023. Book now to guarantee your place
Friday 31st March 2023
247 Fitness club
£175 £150
Early-bird discount ends: Wednesday 15th March 2023. Book now to guarantee your place