You are currently viewing an international version of the site

Click here to visit http://www.metafitusa.com
it's tough
that's why it works

Filter by workout

 
Course
Date
Venue
Cost
Wednesday 11th November 2020
247 Fitness
£185 £95
Early-bird discount ends: Tuesday 10th November 2020. Book now to guarantee your place
Wednesday 18th November 2020
Arena Sports complex
£185 £95
Early-bird discount ends: Tuesday 17th November 2020. Book now to guarantee your place
Wednesday 25th November 2020
Dance Art studio
£185 £95
Early-bird discount ends: Tuesday 24th November 2020. Book now to guarantee your place
Friday 27th November 2020
Arena Sports centre
£185 £165
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 15th November 2020. Book now to guarantee your place
Wednesday 2nd December 2020
David lloyd club
£185 £95
Early-bird discount ends: Tuesday 1st December 2020. Book now to guarantee your place