You are currently viewing an international version of the site

Click here to visit http://www.metafitusa.com
it's tough
that's why it works

Filter by workout

 
Course
Date
Venue
Cost
Friday 17th July 2020
Dance Arts studio
£185
Wednesday 22nd July 2020
Dance Art studio
£190 £150
Early-bird discount ends: Wednesday 15th July 2020. Book now to guarantee your place
Friday 24th July 2020
247 fitness
£185
Wednesday 29th July 2020
Hopwood hall Accademy
£190 £150
Early-bird discount ends: Saturday 18th July 2020. Book now to guarantee your place
Wednesday 12th August 2020
Dance Arts studio
£190 £95
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 2nd August 2020. Book now to guarantee your place
Friday 14th August 2020
Hopwood Hall Academy
£185 £165
Early-bird discount ends: Saturday 25th July 2020. Book now to guarantee your place
Wednesday 19th August 2020
Hopwood hall Academy
£190 £95
Early-bird discount ends: Monday 10th August 2020. Book now to guarantee your place
Friday 21st August 2020
David Lloyd Club Renfrew
£190 £150
Early-bird discount ends: Monday 10th August 2020. Book now to guarantee your place
Wednesday 26th August 2020
TBC City centre
£190 £95
Early-bird discount ends: Saturday 15th August 2020. Book now to guarantee your place
Friday 28th August 2020
BodyZone Fitness
£185 £165
Early-bird discount ends: Wednesday 15th July 2020. Book now to guarantee your place
Wednesday 2nd September 2020
247 Fitness club
£190 £150
Early-bird discount ends: Saturday 25th July 2020. Book now to guarantee your place
Wednesday 9th September 2020
David lloyd renfrew
£185 £165
Early-bird discount ends: Saturday 25th July 2020. Book now to guarantee your place
Wednesday 16th September 2020
247 fitness club
£185 £95
Early-bird discount ends: Saturday 29th August 2020. Book now to guarantee your place