You are currently viewing an international version of the site

Click here to visit http://www.metafitusa.com
it's tough
that's why it works

Filter by workout

 
Course
Date
Venue
Cost
Wednesday 23rd January 2019
Z Arts Studio
£185 £150
Early-bird discount ends: Monday 31st December 2018. Book now to guarantee your place
Wednesday 30th January 2019
Body Zone fitness
£185 £150
Early-bird discount ends: Monday 31st December 2018. Book now to guarantee your place
Wednesday 6th February 2019
Danceworks studio
£185 £150
Early-bird discount ends: Tuesday 15th January 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Wednesday 13th February 2019
Shapes studio
£185 £150
Early-bird discount ends: Tuesday 5th February 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Wednesday 20th February 2019
Hopwood Hall college
£185 £150
Early-bird discount ends: Tuesday 5th February 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Wednesday 27th February 2019
Danceworks
£185 £150
Early-bird discount ends: Tuesday 5th February 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Wednesday 6th March 2019
Workout Bristol
£185 £150
Early-bird discount ends: Friday 15th February 2019. Book now to guarantee your place