You're currently viewing an international version of the site

Click here to visit http://www.metafitusa.com
it's tough
that's why it works

Filter by workout

 
Course
Date
Venue
Cost
Monday 30th April 2018
Body Zone Fitness
£185
Wednesday 16th May 2018
Dublin City Centre
£185
Wednesday 23rd May 2018
Danceworks
£185
Friday 25th May 2018
Workout Bristol
£185 £150
Early-bird discount ends: Thursday 10th May 2018. Book now to guarantee your place
Wednesday 30th May 2018
David lloyd Renfrew
£185
Tuesday 12th June 2018
Danceworks London
£185 £150
Early-bird discount ends: Monday 28th May 2018. Book now to guarantee your place
Tuesday 19th June 2018
Z Arts Studio
£185 £150
Early-bird discount ends: Friday 8th June 2018. Book now to guarantee your place
Tuesday 26th June 2018
Body Zone fitness
£185 £150
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 10th June 2018. Book now to guarantee your place