You're currently viewing an international version of the site

Click here to visit http://www.metafitusa.com
it's tough
that's why it works

Filter by workout

 
Course
Date
Venue
Cost
Friday 2nd November 2018
Z Arts studio
£185
Wednesday 7th November 2018
David Lloyd
£185
Friday 9th November 2018
Danceworks London
£185
Wednesday 14th November 2018
Dance factory
£185 £150
Early-bird discount ends: Saturday 20th October 2018. Book now to guarantee your place
Friday 16th November 2018
Workout Bristol
£185 £150
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 28th October 2018. Book now to guarantee your place
Tuesday 20th November 2018
Danceworks
£185 £150
Early-bird discount ends: Saturday 10th November 2018. Book now to guarantee your place
Friday 23rd November 2018
David lloyd
£185 £150
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 28th October 2018. Book now to guarantee your place
Monday 26th November 2018
AOFT Campus, benfield Rd
£185 £150
Early-bird discount ends: Thursday 15th November 2018. Book now to guarantee your place
Wednesday 28th November 2018
Danceworks
£185 £150
Early-bird discount ends: Monday 22nd October 2018. Book now to guarantee your place
Wednesday 12th December 2018
247 Fitness, Hagley Rd
£185 £150
Early-bird discount ends: Thursday 15th November 2018. Book now to guarantee your place