You are currently viewing an international version of the site

Click here to visit http://www.metafitusa.com
it's tough
that's why it works

Filter by workout

 
Course
Date
Venue
Cost
Wednesday 20th November 2019
Hopwood Hall Academy
£185
Wednesday 27th November 2019
247 Fitness club
£185
Friday 6th December 2019
Shapes Studio
£185 £160
Early-bird discount ends: Wednesday 20th November 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Wednesday 11th December 2019
Danceworks, Balderton St London
£185 £160
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 1st December 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Friday 17th January 2020
Dance Art studio
£185 £160
Early-bird discount ends: Tuesday 7th January 2020. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 19th January 2020
David Lloyd club
£185 £160
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 2nd February 2020. Book now to guarantee your place
Wednesday 22nd January 2020
Hopwood Hall Academy
£185 £160
Early-bird discount ends: Friday 10th January 2020. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 15th February 2020
Danceworks Studio London
£185 £160
Early-bird discount ends: Tuesday 28th January 2020. Book now to guarantee your place
Wednesday 26th February 2020
Hopwood Hall College
£185 £160
Early-bird discount ends: Tuesday 11th February 2020. Book now to guarantee your place
Friday 28th February 2020
247 Fitness club
£185 £160
Early-bird discount ends: Wednesday 12th February 2020. Book now to guarantee your place