You are currently viewing an international version of the site

Click here to visit http://www.metafitusa.com
it's tough
that's why it works

Filter by workout

 
Course
Date
Venue
Cost
Wednesday 23rd June 2021
Arena Sports centre
£175
Wednesday 30th June 2021
Super Soccer
£175
Wednesday 30th June 2021
Super soccer
£175 £150
Early-bird discount ends: Friday 25th June 2021. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 17th July 2021
Dance Arts Studio
£175 £150
Early-bird discount ends: Saturday 10th July 2021. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 17th July 2021
Dance Arts studio
£175 £150
Early-bird discount ends: Saturday 10th July 2021. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 24th July 2021
Arena Sports centre
£175 £150
Early-bird discount ends: Tuesday 20th July 2021. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 24th July 2021
Arena Sports centre
£175 £150
Early-bird discount ends: Tuesday 13th July 2021. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 31st July 2021
Currie Community Centre
£175 £150
Early-bird discount ends: Thursday 15th July 2021. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 31st July 2021
Currie Community Centre
£175 £150
Early-bird discount ends: Friday 16th July 2021. Book now to guarantee your place