You are currently viewing an international version of the site

Click here to visit http://www.metafitusa.com
it's tough
that's why it works

Filter by workout

 
Course
Date
Venue
Cost
Wednesday 18th September 2019
Danceworks
£185
Wednesday 9th October 2019
247 Fitness
£185 £160
Early-bird discount ends: Wednesday 25th September 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Friday 18th October 2019
David Lloyd Renfrew
£185 £160
Early-bird discount ends: Wednesday 2nd October 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Wednesday 23rd October 2019
BodyZone Fitness
£185 £160
Early-bird discount ends: Tuesday 15th October 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Wednesday 30th October 2019
Danceworks
£185 £160
Early-bird discount ends: Tuesday 15th October 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Friday 8th November 2019
Back street Dance studio
£185 £160
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 20th October 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Wednesday 20th November 2019
Hopwood Hall Academy
£185 £160
Early-bird discount ends: Friday 25th October 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Wednesday 27th November 2019
247 Fitness club
£185 £160
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 10th November 2019. Book now to guarantee your place