You are currently viewing an international version of the site

Click here to visit http://www.metafitusa.com
it's tough
that's why it works

Filter by workout

 
Course
Date
Venue
Cost
Wednesday 24th July 2019
David Lloyd Renfrew
£185
Wednesday 31st July 2019
247 Fitness club
£185
Friday 16th August 2019
Dance Factory
£185 £150
Early-bird discount ends: Thursday 25th July 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Wednesday 21st August 2019
Danceworks
£185 £150
Early-bird discount ends: Friday 26th July 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Wednesday 28th August 2019
Hopwood Hall academy
£185 £150
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 28th July 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Wednesday 11th September 2019
Shapes Studio
£185 £160
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 25th August 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Wednesday 18th September 2019
Danceworks
£185 £160
Early-bird discount ends: Tuesday 3rd September 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Wednesday 25th September 2019
247 Fitness
£185 £160
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 15th September 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Friday 27th September 2019
Danceworks London
£180 £160
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 15th September 2019. Book now to guarantee your place